Testimonials/Reviews| Top Pro Movers Contracting | Moving Company

Pascagoula, Mississippi  | Email Us  | (601)689-4509

Copywrite 2018 Top Pro Movers

BELOW ARE TESTIMONIES FROM REAL CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE EXPERIENCED OUR SERVICES & RATED OUR SERVICES FROM 1 TO 5, WITH 5 BEING THE HIGHEST SATISFACTORY RATING!

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE OUR NUMBER ONE PRIORITY! THEREFORE, WE AIM TO PROVIDE THE BEST MOVING EXPERIENCE POSSIBLE!

Scott H. 10/13/2019

5 Starsss!!

 

Jonathan P. 10/10/2019

5 Stars!

 

Renieka M. 10/10/2019

Great customer service & very professional

 

Lakitha B. 10/09/2019

Very good company to go through!! Very professional!!! They were on time and got us moved in a timely manner! Very affordable, I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.

 

Donta P. 10/09/2019

I can honestly say Top Pro Mover's are very reasonable and professional at there job,I would recommend them to anyone

 

Shamond C. 10/09/2019

Although the the movers were late due to circumstances beyond their control, they stayed in constant communication to make sure I was aware of what was going on. Also, once they got there, they worked non-stop, over and beyond. I would definitely use them again.

 

Lashunda W. 09/22/2019

Although the the movers were late due to circumstances beyond their control, they stayed in constant communication to make sure I was aware of what was going on. Also, once they got there, they worked non-stop, over and beyond. I would definitely use them again.

 

Tina D. 08/31/2019

Excellent Service. Very professional and hard working. Would recommend

 

Brian L. 08/31/2019

5 Stars!

 

Lauren W. 08/30/2019

Quick and efficient! Whitney helped my scheduling the guys and always answered any questions!

 

Lezlie C. 08/22/2019

Whitney, our coordinator was very polite and helpful! Great communication as well! Very polite. young guys. They were careful with our belongings, and very efficient in packing the trailer! Highly recommend!

Donnell S. 08/20/2019

The movers were on time, helpful and professional. I would not have gotten the job done so efficiently or maybe at all. Thank yo

 

Deena Y. 08/20/2019

These guys were troopers. It was late on a Friday and very hot. The first thing the lead guy said was, "Just relax, we got this". AND they did!

 

Toland A. 08/18/2019

5 Stars

 

Julie M. 08/18/2019

They were very professional and quick. They packed a 26' truck with heavy lifting in 2 hours. Very much worth the money. Thank you.

 

Daniel W. 08/16/2019

They did a great job I would definitely hire them again!

 

Sara J. 08/12/2019

5 Stars !

 

Timothy H. 08/11/2019

May the job look easy completed the task in no time at all took great care also folded up the blankets which was a great help.

Rebecca C. 08/10/2019

These guys really worked hard and was amazing at their work.. highly recommended...thanks for doing great work

 

John W. 08/08/2019

5 Stars

 

Patrick S. 08/04/2019

These guys (Jerome and Cornelius) really helped make our move a great experience. Thanks to Whitney for coordinating and to all three for working with the rescheduling.

 

Leigh L. 08/02/2019

5 Stars!!!

 

Jason H. 07/30/2019

Outstanding!!!!!! Best moving company I’ve ever used.

 

Kurt K. 07/29/2019

Cornelius and Marcus were great! They arrived on time, were very polite, and started working right away. All of the furniture and boxes were handled with care and the truck was packed perfectly. No shifting or damage during my move. These guys were super... hire them and make your move much easier.

 

Charles P/ 07/24/2019

Everything was a great from the receptionist to the movers. They all worked good as a team!

 

Micheal S. 07/22/2019

Great company!

 

Oliver K. 07/21/2019

Stephen, Jerome, and Cornelius were professional, friendly, and hard workers.

 

Stephen V. 07/20/2019

Very polite & professional. We had a lot of heavy/oversized furniture & they took care to not bang furniture into walls. We’d definitely hire them again.

 

Bonnie M. 07/20/2019

I was very pleased with the experience. These guys showed up on time and they worked hard! They listened to my needs, they were careful with my things and very helpful. They moved with a sense of urgency , like my time mattered.

 

Cassandra K. 07/20/2019

Thank you Top Pro Movers for your superb service during my move. Despite the rain, you all arrived on time and got the job done within my selected time frame!

 

Norma G. 07/19/2019

Very nice movers, they worked quickly and handled my items with care

 

Shayne B. 07/09/2019

The guys who moved my furniture were awesome and knocked everything out quickly.

 

Marcia F. 07/03/2019

Very professional company. I received a call from them right away after placing order for services as well as confirmation phone calls which was comforting. Their crew showed up at the time promised and did an excellent job!

 

Be T. 06/23/2019

5 Stars!

Bridget B. 06/22/2019

Each and every contact with this company was professional. The crew sent out had zero issues taking care of my stuff, despite me being on the second floor and the temperature being about 100. This is the company that you need to hire. They will get the job done and get it done right.

 

Billy D. 05/24/2019

Herman and David were very personable and professional, accomplishing the task efficiently and quickly.

 

Kate L. 05/11/2019

We had 2 men assist us in unloading a truck in Mississippi. They were both very professional and helpful. They worked hard the entire time and didn't flinch at having to move the couch to a different place when my daughter-in-law changed her mind. They also helped with placing the beds after my h

 

Chynna H. 04/06/2019

They were beyond helpful! I recommend them to anyone who has to move!!

 

Robert T. 11/28/2018

Guys did a great job! Put everything in the rooms as requested. Really helped us get this unload done, we would’ve never gotten done on our own. Friendly and quick!

 

Ronald D. 9/30/2018

This is the 2nd time we have used this company and both times the customer service was excellent. We thought that both of the personnel were very nice and they worked very hard and we have zero complaints. Thank you!!

 

Andrew H. 08/15/2018

Good work.

 

Mark T. 07/15/2018

The guys were professional and friendly. Worked quickly and efficiently. Packed our moving truck tight without breaking a thing. Would definitely call on them again.

 

Anthony A 07/15/2018

5 Stars!!

 

Larry K 07/14/2018

Jerome and T were awesome

Joey M. 07/13/2018

Hard workers easy to work with!

 

Sevanne S. 07/08/2018

5 Stars!

 

Susan J. 07/04/2018

We required a large crew due to heavy objects. It was obvious that some crew members were more experienced than others but I would use this service again, asking specifically for Sarah. There is a method to moving that she understands as well as the ability to improvise in difficult situations.

 

Dustin G 05/11/2018

Super Fast!!

 

Jordan B. 01/07/2018

5 Stars

Ashley S. 12/04/2017

They did an excellent job!!!

Melvin C. 11/20/2017

The unloading went very well with no issues.

Krystal T 11/08/17

Absolutely awesome service. They helped me to move from Biloxi to Gulfport. There were a lot of furniture and boxes. All process took them about 6 hours but they did a great job.

 

Gayle D B. 10/18/2017

This is the BEST moving company I've ever hired!!! Ms. Booker was very pleasant and patient in working with me regarding my reservation changes. The 2 movers were beyond professional and courteous.

 

Victor V. 10/13/2017

Fast and Efficient.

 

Abby E. 9/16/2017

Very professional and will use them again. We really appreciate their help.

 

Danielle Q. 9/01/2017

Overall the two gentlemen who came from Top Pro Movers were excellent. The gentleman who stayed upstairs did a great job at placing my boxes where they were labeled to go and was very courteous

Krystal B. 8/15/2017

The two men that moved me were fantastic! I would recommend 100%

Lisa D. 8/02/2017

Very hard workers with a good attitude

Natalie R. 7/27/2017

The guys were great and very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely use T and Alex again!

Randy L. 7/21/2017

Cornelius and Joe were good to work with. They arrived and hustled the entire time. They made the most of the space available and was good to coordinate our efforts to help them. High recommendations.

Tracey M.  7/18/2017

Whitney, the customer service agent was phenomenal. She went above and beyond with helping with my move. The movers were on time, friendly and fast. I will use them again and highly recommend them!!

Mitchell M.  7/18/2017

The movers VERY efficient and careful with our things! Would recommend them to everyone!

 

Keshia S. 6/20/2017 

The guys did a great job! They were timely and able to load my stuff in two hours. I had a few last minute schedule changes and Whitney worked with me to ensure that I was still able to move today.

Katherine M. 6/29/2017 

The movers were very helpful with helping us unload the truck. We booked last minute (evening before they came the next morning) and were able to get the job done quickly.

Jeannette Marie D. 6/15/2017

So nice to have been able to find help to go up 3 flights of stairs. Guys did an awesome job and even showed up the day we called which was so appreciated. Great!!!

William S 5/30/2017

No issues

Henry R.  5/25/2017

Showed up early, friendly, and polite!

George E. 4/22/2017

The guys  were very professional and did and excellent job! I definitely give them a 5 STAR Rating. One thing that really stood out was how very well mannered they were, it was yes sir and Mr. that

Jacqueline P.  4/21/2017

They were great!

Sabin D. 4/13/2017

Both guys were very professional, courteous, and friendly. They were also very efficient, I had them booked for 2 hours and they were done in 1.

Daniel C.  3/20/2017

The movers  were very polite and professional and I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
 

Steve G. 2/24/2017 

All around completely satisfied with moving helpers.

Jennifer B. 1/30/2017

This company was great with their communication. I was well informed of the process and what to expect. Whitney is great! The movers arrived on time and they were professional.

Scott D.  1/3/2017

Could not have found better movers than these guys! On time and straight to work! Wish they could be more workers like these and I wouldn't have to stress out every time I need a service! FIVE STAR!

David R.  1/3/2017

Quick and easy. We ran into some weather issues, but they maintained great communication and provided a solution.

Tim G.  12/9/2016

The guys arrived right on time and worked very quickly to get everything in the time frame we had, very pleased....

Smith W.  12/2/2016

Great job unloading and maximizing space in a short term storage bin. Would definitely use again.

Frank L.  11/30/2016

Moved 2 bedroom from 2nd floor. Very nice folks and were concerned about the care of my stuff.

Andrea Z.  11/27/2016

They went above and beyond what I expected. The team lead was excellent and his experience really made the move go smoothly. I'd recommend your company without reservation. Excellent all around.

Kristopher R.  11/19/2016

Both guys were really helpful and worked really quickly! Thank ya'll so much, definitely would recommend!

Ahkilah C.  11/5/2016

Great moving service! Very diligent!

Tracy T.  11/3/2016

Good Job

David S.  10/24/2016

Excellent communication. Great guys. Arrived on time, did a great job and finished with 10 minutes to spare. Would recommend Top Pro Movers to anyone.

Sam J.  10/18/2016

Very pleased. Arrived early and did a good job.

Michael C. 10/18/2016

top noth...and efficient...thanks

Jayme A. 10/17/2016

I was really impressed with these 3 gentlemen that showed up. They were on time and very polite.

Emily D. 10/15/2016

If I could give 10 stars, I would. These guys were prompt (arrived 10 minutes early), professional, and EFFICIENT. They had my truck loaded in half the time I expected. Would definitely use them again.

John G.  10/15/2016

Mr. Harris and Alex were great! They worked quickly and made our moving experience easy and carefree! They packed the truck carefully ensuring that nothing got damaged on the way. highly recommend!

Anna F.  10/11/2016

We were very happy  with their services. They were very professional.

Robert C. 10/10/2016

Great Help!!!!!!!!!!!

L N.  10/7/2016

The crew did an excellent job with unloading my truck. They worked very fast and got our whole truck unloaded in a timely manner. They were friendly  and respectful. I'll definitely recommend them.

Cade J.  9/28/2016

I changed my schedule three times with Whitney  and she accommodated each time. They were patient and courteous and worked the entire time they were there. I would recommend to anyone.

Elyse H.  9/28/2016

The two men who came out to offload our POD did a great job. They were timely, polite, and most importantly careful with our stuff.

Beverly N.  9/18/2016

A very good experience. Punctual and hard working. Have used twice and was very pleased both times.

Sharon C.  9/14/2016 

Best movers I have had in the past 6 years.

Caroline B.  9/10/2016

The guys who helped us were awesome. They handled all of our things with care and worked hard. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Richard C.  9/7/2016

Couldn't of asked for a better group of folks, my wife and I were still trying to pack! But they worked with use and made the experience nothing short of awesome. Good work guys.

Laura S. 9/7/2016

These guys worked real hard and moved quickly, even tho it was hot.. They kept moving to co Let's job within the time frame. Very happy with their work.

Philip P. 9/1/2016

Crew arrived on time, knew what they were doing, were very pleasant, worked really hard, and did an outstanding job. On a scale of a 1-5, I would give them a 6 star if I could! They were great!

Amanda L.  8/31/2016

I had to book same day movers after the first company I booked never showed up. Top Pro was wonderful to work with, especially after such a negative experience. Professional, quick, and great!

Kathleen H.  8/31/2016

Wonderful men!!!!!! Really caring and professional. I would recommend this business to everyone. Thanks!

Dana W.  8/30/2016

They were great

Jonathan G.  8/26/2016

Another job ran over, so they arrived a bit late. They called ahead to give me a heads up. They showed up, apologized for the inconvenience and got straight to work. Two hours later...job well done. 5 stars.

Beverly N.  8/24/2016

They did a 4 hour job in 2 1/2 hours. I gave them a good tip and lunch. 5 stars!

Loretta C.  8/18/2016

Friendly and professional workers

T Scott H.  8/18/2016

Terrific and friendly. Wound up being very flexible as well.

Bridget E.  8/18/2016

Very nice and professional. Worked quickly and moved all belongings safely.

Chrissy A.   8/13/2016

The movers were incredibly professional and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend them for anyone else needing moving assistants.

Zhifu X.  8/9/2016

Great helpers. Communication effectively and came on time. They are very polite and have positive attitude. They seem enjoying their work and making moving easy. Strong recommend!

Louis D. 8/7/2016

Great service

Shoon L.  8/7/2016

The four helpers were very efficient and courteous in helping me unload the truck. They accommodated my requests to bring heavy boxes up the stairs. 

Sarah C.  8/5/2016

Great job!

Scottye L. 8/3/2016

Absolutely outstanding! They worked very hard and got everything in the trailer when I thought it wasn't possible! Wonderful to work with!

Debbie S.  7/26/2016

Highly recommend Top Pro Movers!! They were very nice, polite and helpful and did an amazing job organizing everything so that it would fit in the small storage unit I had rented. Very Good!!!